Golf Travel?

A friend told me about a luxury golf destination club he had heard of called The Markers Club. I have checked out their website and it sounds like a cool deal but I have a couple of questions before I make any decisions.

Has anyone here had any experience with this company or one like it? Please tell me any other companies you might know like this that give a better deal.

I figured a forum would be a good place to look for a few answers. Anything you could give me would help. Thanks!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • TwitThis
  • Live
  • LinkedIn
  • Pownce
  • MySpace

One Response to “ Golf Travel? ”

  1. http://www.dreamventures.info has a place just for golfers, you’ll find all the golf destinations all around the world, descriptions, prices, deals, etc. Click on Golf Packages to get the information you need. It is a web site you can trust.

Discussion Area - Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.